Skip to main content

Beverly Hills MD Total Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Read All Beverly Hills MD Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum reviews. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum reviews below are from actual customers.

Read All Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum Reviews

Yulia Rife, on 06-27-2020
Great eyebrow serum! Love it!

Great product! I am 62 years young and have very thin eyebrows. Started to use this serum about a month ago and notice the result almost immediately. I always used my eyebrow pencil or brush. Now I can go without it!

Kim Altamirano, on 06-26-2021
Best product as ever

I can tell that in 3 weeks I noticed my eyebrows grew back and look more full and thick. Give it a chance to try it, and you will see amazing results. First product that performs what it promises!!! Thank you doctor for all your research to make us beautiful ❤️

Daphne S, on 06-19-2021
Really Works

This has really made a difference for me. I can't say that it's given me the eyebrows I had at 20, but it's made a significant change in the eyebrows I have today at almost 50. If I'd found this before I did microblading, I wouldn't have done it.

Stephanie Labow, on 06-19-2020
Great Brow Builder

I bought this and was very skeptical, However, after several weeks of use, I definitely have more hair on my brows! It is still very light, but I see them fuller. I am still trying to fill in more on my inner side of the brow, and will continue using until I see the change. I am in my 60's and my brows were negligible and very light. I felt like I was coloring them in with brow gel, just so I looked like I had brows. Now that they are thicker I don't use anything except this product.

Shelly Lindstrom, on 06-14-2021
BROW SERUM

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have tried a few different companies' "brow growth" and nothing happened. Within a month of using the Brow Serum, I am amazed at seeing the new brows that are growing in. The Best Brow Growing Serum I have ever used.

Wanda, on 05-06-2021
Works! 66 years old & I have eyebrows again!

I was so skeptical but the deal was too good not to at least try. For years, I always had to color at least half of my brows in but this serum does just what it says. My brows have darkened and are back where I don't have to put color on them. So no more smudges! So easy; it is a clear serum so there is no mess. It just feels like I'm conditioning them and I suppose that is just what I'm doing!!! And I noticed a difference in less than a month. Thank you so much! May 2021

Rita Needham, on 05-03-2020
No More Drawing On Eyebrows

I am almost 69 years old, and about 10 years ago, my eyebrows just stopped growing. When it got to having only a half dozen long, unruly eyebrows remaining, I plucked them out. From then until about six weeks ago, I have been drawing my eyebrows on everyday. It has been less than satisfying because it was difficult to get them drawn in the right place as I had no brow hairs to guide me. When I saw Beverly Hills MD Eyebrow Serum advertised, I wanted to give it a try. With a 60-day moneyback guarantee, I ordered some. Going from no eyebrows, six weeks later I have several black brows and many light colored brows that really show up when I apply my eyebrow pencil. I can now see my eyebrows and they look so much better than when I had to draw them on. I shared mine with a friend and now need to buy more. I'm sold on this product. It has made me feel much better about the way I look.

Sharon Wood, on 05-27-2021
Eyebrows

Hi, I'm one of those babies that had skinny eyebrows and my eyebrows are no longer bare. I bought this product and all my eyebrow hairs have come back, now I can pencil in over my gray hairs really well. I love this stuff, it does work it works so fast I couldn't believe it

Melba Moss, on 05-26-2021
I have eyebrows when I wake up in the morning.

This product is absolutely wonderful. Due to years of over plucking my eyebrows, they became very thin and I had bald spots. I'm 74 years old and when my granddaughter spent the night and woke up, she asked me what happened to my eyebrows. There wasn't hardly any eyebrows. My eyebrows are now thick and full and I've been using it for 2 months. I have a lot of gray in my eyebrows and I get them tinted. So, now that I have eyebrows, I feel wonderful. I feel so good and confident now. Thank you.

Alice, on 05-26-2021
So glad I ordered!

So I accidentally ordered 5 of these and I'm SO glad about this happy accident! It was a discounted price since I got 5, as well. It's been a few weeks since I started the 1st tube. I use it on my eyebrows 2x/day (morning/before bed) and 1x/day on my eyelashes. Yes, I'm using the brow serum on my eyelashes lol. The results are great with my eyebrows, but absolutely amazing on my lashes! After I got into a near death car accident 9 months ago and broke all my ribs, collapsed lungs, lacerated a few visceral organs and ripped my R leg open with bones crushed...and 40 hours of surgery...I had some hair loss and my brows got a little thinner. I'm extremely knowledgeable about skin care, growth factors, and actives since I make my own products for a type of scar reduction massage that I use on patients. I saw the ingredient list here and I think this stuff has better ingredients than any other brow/lash serum I've seen including those over 100$. I know my results might be a bit faster than someone who's over 50, but this really does product excellent results. Thank you!

T Hart, on 05-26-2020
Eyebrow Serum works wonders!!

I have seen improvements in 2 weeks and growth after 4 weeks in the area that have the thinnest brow growth to begin with. Now that is magic to me. Thank you!!!

Rayza N, on 05-24-2021
Great Product !!!

Ladies I am not a good writer so all I am going to say is that this product works ! I tweezed my eyebrows since I was very young I am now 58 my eyebrows were very thin and light and was falling out at the ends tried this product( only bought one tube) and my eyebrows came back to life . The eyebrows came back a little thicker and darker . The hairs that fell out came back . I am really happy to find a product that does what it promised . I will be buying this product again. Thank you

Heathir N, on 05-01-2021
Thick and Full Eyebrow Enhancer

My eyebrows are certainly growing back after years of losing them. Every week I see a change so that the outer third that disappeared years ago is returning. Also, I am confident in the ingredients being healthy for my skin and other organs. All in all a very good product.

Karen Lueth, on 04-24-2020
Great Product

My eyebrows were practically non existent, could hardly see them. This eyebrow thickener/colour is slowly transforming them. I'm amazed! They're looking so much better. I have eyebrows! [...] I love it and totally amazed and will definitely keep using it. I recommend it ladies. Give it a try. It's lovely and delicate and easy to use. Thank you Dr Layke

Deborah, on 04-24-2020
It really works!

I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my brows' hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!

Jessica, on 04-23-2020
Thick & Full Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

I bought the product with only a few expectations because I'm not the type of person who believes on these type of products. However, this product changed my perspective. I started noticing a change on my eyebrows since week one. I think it depends on everyone but, in my case, the changes were noticeable since the beginning. I recommend this product 100%

Paitchere A, on 04-22-2021
Eyebrows are getting thicker

Over the past several years of plucking and waxing my brows they started thinning. So then I was forced to begin shading my eyebrows in with a eyebrow pencil or makeup. This year I turned 50 years old and I started looking for a solution to grow my eyebrow. While research natural products and hair growing solutions I came across Thick Full Enhancing Brand Serum. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. I purchase several tubes (4) for continues usage. Plus if it didn't work I could get my money back. My regimen while working from home was very simple: Morning after washing my face I would apply the serum on my eyebrows. Mid-day (12noon) I would apply the serum again. At night after washing my face and before going to bed I would apply the serum again. A total of 3 times a day. After four weeks of this regimen I have seen significant growth in my eyebrows. I'm going into the second month of using the serum and I'm hoping for thicker and fuller eyebrows.

Rosemary, on 04-15-2021
Works

I have very slow growing hair. My eyebrows was totally shaven off and the area tattooed many, many years ago. The tattoo has now faded and there was no brow hair period. But I can now see some hair peeking out which says great things about this product. It took like 6 weeks for me to see the first little hairs coming out. I have faith my hair will continue to grow and get thicker. If my eye brow is growing anyone else brow will grow. Therefore I will definitely recommend this product. I bought 3 so I'm continuing to use.

Jill Nicks, on 04-01-2020
Eyebrow serum

I have used this product for 2 months now and the results are tremendously encouraging! I over-plucked in the 70's and have had pencil thin brows for decades! I am 65 now and my eyebrows are now growing in and becoming much thicker. I am really happy I tried your product and am ready to purchase another order. Thank you for your research and devotion to finding a solution!

A Espinosa, on 03-09-2020
Thick Full Brow Serum

It has only been 30 days but my eyebrows seem fuller. Very satisfied with the product.

Louise Savage, on 03-06-2020
Thick & Full brow serum

The product is great, I am 70 and I do see that my brows have started to get fuller and darker. I believe it has been 30 days since I started. I am glad that I bought 3 tubes so I can see if 60 days makes them even better! Thank you.

Carol - 57 Years Old, on 03-03-2020
It works!

Since I have been using this serum, my eyebrows have thickened and filled in. I'm thrilled with the results!

Cindy, on 03-03-2020
Thick and full eyebrow.

This is a very good product.

Judith Dean, on 03-26-2020
Love this!!

I've been using for about a month and a half. My eyebrows are darker and seem thicker. It's a great product. Thanks for creating it!!

Jean Tobin, on 03-26-2020
This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.

Ronda Highland, on 03-26-2020
Eyebrow serum

Excellent for me cause my eyebrows were forever thin and now I see progress.

Rjct, on 03-02-2020
Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

I've tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results I've seen in less than a month are unbelievable. I'm sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!

Elizabeth Coates, on 03-10-2021
Hello eyebrows..Welcome Back!

I am 58 years old and my eyebrows were thinning drastically. Yes..all my adult life I waxed and plucked. However with age, my brows were becoming almost imperceptible. This worried me. However, This serum really works. My eywebrows are noticeably fuller. I am recommending to all my friends.

Deborah, on 04-24-2020
It really works!

I have tried many brow growth serums promising dramatic results, only to be extremely disappointed. I was very skeptical to try yet another serum, but decided to give this one a try. I am so glad I did! I apply this serum once a day in the evening, and after few weeks have noticed a distinct difference with my browsƒ?? hair growth, color, and texture. It really works! I highly recommend this product!

Jean Tobin, on 03-26-2020
This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.

Jean Tobin, on 03-26-2020
This really works.... I am very pleased with the results

I am 72 and the body systems are not what they used to be but this product has started to fill in years of over tweezing. I am encouraged to try some of their other products. Thank you for restoring a more current youthful appearance.

Rjct, on 03-02-2020
Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

Iƒ??ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results Iƒ??ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. Iƒ??m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!

Rjct, on 03-02-2020
Amazing Product - Delivers Actual Results

Iƒ??ve tried several products that only deliver mediocre results. This product delivers great results and quickly. I know that eyebrows take time to grow but the results Iƒ??ve seen in less than a month are unbelievable. Iƒ??m sold I already purchased many more and look forward to the results over time. Thanks for creating an awesome product!

Camille Sobol, on 01-14-2020
This is wonderful and itƒ??s working

At first I was doubtful any product could work for making my eyebrows appear and grow. I am just amazed and can see results and regrowth. I plan on trying more of your product lines since this was true to its claims. Thank you so much for your knowledge and experience in creating these products!

Maria, on 01-03-2020
Brow Enhancing

I have seen a lot of improvement in my eyebrow hair growth and I look younger. I am loving this product, together with the vitamins. Thank you so much! I am thinking to get something for my eyelashes.

Karin Hanbury, on 12-05-2019
Positive Signs

It's still early days, but it seems to be working. There is definitely new growth, so I am very hopeful my "bald spots" will disappear. The signs are good after one month of using it. I have to add that I am 60 years old and had thinning brows for over two decades!

Karin Hanbury, on 12-05-2019
Positive Signs

It's still early days, but it seems to be working. There is definitely new growth, so I am very hopeful my "bald spots" will disappear. The signs are good after one month of using it. I have to add that I am 60 years old and had thinning brows for over two decades!

Raylene, on 11-28-2019
Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum

I've only started using this product a few weeks ago however I can definitely see an improvement & I'm hoping the improvements keep on coming. Many thanks Raylene Slavik

Mary Wallace, on 11-05-2019
GREAT PRODUCT

The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY

Mary Wallace, on 11-05-2019
GREAT PRODUCT

The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY

Lola, on 11-01-2019
Amazing product!!

Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. Iƒ??ve been using this twice a day for over a month now and Iƒ??m so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you donƒ??t have the eyebrows youƒ??d love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! Itƒ??s not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!

Susan, on 10-20-2019
Working!

I'm 62 and had microblading done about a year ago. The results were starting to fade and I was debating about going through the procedure again, but decided to try this product first. I do believe my eyebrows have gotten somewhat darker and healthier looking since using the product and have recently reordered so I can keep using the product and to hopefully continue to see further improvements.

Nancy Harvey, on 02-04-2021
It really works. I love this product.

It really works. I love this product!

Thick And Full Eyebrow, on 02-26-2020
Didn't believe it

This is wonderful and it works

Charisse, on 02-26-2020
AMAZING BEST ONE OUT THERE

I have tried many on the market! Nothing and I mean nothing compares to this one! Love it! Thankful!

Stocktongirl, on 02-18-2020
Finally Eyebrows??

I have been having my hairdresser dye my eyebrows. The few scarce hairs I have, still don't show. After using product, I now have brows that show!! It really helps look younger too!

[email protected], on 12-07-2019
Serum eye brow

Loved the way it applies to my eyebrows and i have been noticing how its its really bringing out the brows fuller. Rome was not built in a day and i am completely satisfied with this product knowing it has begun to make my brows the way i want to achieve.

Warrior, on 12-07-2019
Finally, BROWS are growing!

After just 2.5 weeks of twice-daily application, I finally have little brow hairs 'sprouting' where there were none! I long to look in the mirror and see a healthier me. Thanks for the jump start!

Karin Hanbury, on 12-05-2019
Positive Signs

It's still early days, but it seems to be working. There is definitely new growth, so I am very hopeful my "bald spots" will disappear. The signs are good after one month of using it. I have to add that I am 60 years old and had thinning brows for over two decades!

Diane, on 12-03-2019
Does regrow brow hairs

After about 3 weeks I am seeing some brow hairs coming in, though they are above where my brows are. I am hopeful that they will also come in among my remaining brow hairs and make them thicker. I will keep using as long as it takes, it is so easy to use.

Johnna, on 12-23-2019
thank you...face definition

I could see some change right away, even made my brow filler look better. Gave back some definition to my face.

Peggy Phillips, on 12-21-2019
Great product!

I can actually see the thicking of my brows! I have been using this product for 3 weeks, and I am totally satisfied!

Christina, on 12-10-2019
Thick Full Brow Enhancing Serum

Notice some improvement already.

Mary Wallace, on 11-05-2019
GREAT PRODUCT

The Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum does exactly what it says it will do! I am very satisfied with this remarkable product and will continue using it. My eyebrows are "growing in" and I could see a difference in just 2 weeks. Thank you for this excellent serum!! MARY

Donna L Muscatell, on 11-03-2020
Thick and full Brow WORKS!!

I have used many brow enhancing products in the past to try and get my brows to grow back and I have never seen results..but your Thick and full brow gel WORKS!I have been using this for 3 months and it is the real deal. Thankyou! Donna M.

Jennifer, on 11-28-2020
Works great! Eyelashes?

Works great on the eyebrows!! Mine were very sparse or non-existent, especially at the outer edges. This product work, period. Question: Is it safe for eyelashes as well?

Raylene, on 11-28-2019
Thick & Full Brow Enhancing Serum

I've only started using this product a few weeks ago however I can definitely see an improvement & I'm hoping the improvements keep on coming. Many thanks Raylene Slavik

Jeanna, on 11-27-2019
Eye Brow

I've used it about 2wks and they are truly growing back There are a couple places I've had a little less success but hoping in time they will be completed It really has made me happy to see real brows thanks to you!

Donna Ellison, on 11-22-2019
Thick Full Brow serum works

The serum is great my brows actually have hair growing back in. Have not had hair on half of my brow for years, have tried many things and this works. Each week gets better. Wonderful!!

Lola, on 11-01-2019
Amazing product!!

Before using this eyebrow serum, my eyebrows were thin and sparse. I've been using this twice a day for over a month now and I'm so impressed by how much my eyebrows have grown! I used to have to fill in my brows with pencil and/or powder. Not anymore!! Ladies, if you don't have the eyebrows you'd love to have, spend the money and buy this! Be patient though! It's not going to happen overnight but with consistent use, you will see results! It will be one of the best purchases you ever made!!

Dani Mai, on 10-30-2020
OMG! It really works!

I have been tweezing my brows since I was 14, and it stopped growing in my early 20's. I'm now in my early 50's. After seeing multiple ads, reading numerous reviews, and still skeptical, I decided to order only ONE to try for the heck of it. I have tried several brands in the past with NO results. I have been using this Thick and Full Brow Enhancing Serum for about a month now, not consistently because of my skepticism. In my second week, I noticed some growth. I was like, OMG! It really works! After that, I applied it AM and PM consistently on clean skin as suggested and was totally amazed. Not only did it grew, but it was also darker and thicker too. My only regret was not ordering a second or third one for the discounted price. LOL. Thank you so much for this product. I will definitely be ordering it again. By any chance, is there a do-over ordering? I want to take advantage of the volume discount. LOL.

Christina, on 01-09-2020
Brow serum

Slowly started to appear thicker.

Mari, on 01-08-2020
Great results!!

Three weeks of twice daily use. I am seeing remarkable improvements. Sparse areas have filled in nicely. So happy with the results!!

Barbara Ray, on 01-31-2021
Wow

Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!

Roger Combs, on 01-30-2020
Thick Full Brow Serum

I just started using this about two weeks now to make my eyebrows fuller and longer. This serum is making my eyebrows better in appearance and smoothness so far.

Maria, on 01-03-2020
Brow Enhancing

I have seen a lot of improvement in my eyebrow hair growth and I look younger. I am loving this product, together with the vitamins. Thank you so much! I am thinking to get something for my eyelashes.

Lisa Madson, on 01-29-2020
Brows

I have been using the Thick and Full Brow for a month and definitely see some changes! Slowly but surely my brows are filling in! Thanks for checking in, Lisa Madson

Sandra, on 01-25-2020
Impressive Brows ALREADY

Very much again impressed with this product, you offer very good products. Thank you for keeping me in the loop.

Dina Kalra, on 01-18-2021
Brow Enhancing Serum

I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results.

Belinda Hankins, on 01-17-2021
IT WORKS!!!

I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.

Carol, on 01-15-2020
Brow enhancing

So far, for various reasons, I have only been able to use the brow enhancing formula about once a day. I am excited to begin to feel some fuzz on my brows (difficult to see because brows are so light in color)& the powdered brow coloring that I use instead of pencil seems to be staying on & in place much better. I actually was complimented on how nice my brows look today! First time ever! I'm sure my eval will move from good to excellent very soon! (I gave it a "good" rating only because I have only used it once a day instead of twice a day) I think I will carry it with me to better enable use 2x day no matter where I am. Love the feeling of hope I have for having normal eyebrows again!

Camille Sobol, on 01-14-2020
This is wonderful and it's working

At first I was doubtful any product could work for making my eyebrows appear and grow. I am just amazed and can see results and regrowth. I plan on trying more of your product lines since this was true to its claims. Thank you so much for your knowledge and experience in creating these products!

Nancy, on 01-01-2020
Brow serum

3 weeks. Once daily application. Noticeable growth both in sparse areas and length! Age 63.

Customer reviews taken from BeverlyHillsMD.com